Spruces Land Use Committee

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most Recent Agenda (PDF) | View All Agendas and Minutes


  • Elizabeth Bartels
  • Charleen Blood
  • Lisa DeMayo
  • Dr. Thomas Hyde
  • Jack Madden
  • Leslie Reed-Evans
  • David Rempell
  • Richard Schlesinger


Appointed by the Board of Selectmen to indefinite terms on May 13, 2013.

Request for Proposals -- Reuse Planning and Design - due August, 5, 2016

Contact the Committee

Comments and questions may be sent via email.