Economic Development Committee

  • Jeffrey D. Thomas, Chair
  • Karin Lartin, Vice-Chair
  • Andrew S. Hogeland, Secretary
  • James B. Art
  • Tracy E. Baker
  • Hugh M. Daley
  • Paul A. Harsch, III
  • Thomas J. Loughman
  • Frederick W. Puddester
  • Stephen C. Sheppard
  • Sandra Thomas
Economic Development Plan
The Selectmen have initiated a process for the creation of an economic development plan for the town. Links here to the Summary Philosophy (PDF) and the initial Discussion Draft (PDF) for public review and comment. The Selectmen will be organizing a public process to obtain broad community input, and we seek the community’s ideas and engagement as an important part of the development of the plan. We welcome your comments by email.